آراء المتداولين

هاي تشو – متداول مبتدئ

“ميزة إمكانية البدء باستثمار مبدئي صغير قيمته 5 دولار أمريكي في Ontega منحتني الطمأنينة التي كنت بحاجة إليها للبدء. فخلال أسبوعين استثمرت 200 دولار أمريكي ثم أدركت حقًا فائدة التداول عبر الإنترنت. والآن أتحصل على نحو 2000 دولار أمريكي في الشهر ويُمكنني الاستمرار في أداء العمل الذي أحبه.”

هاي تشو – متداول مبتدئ
ريتشارد سكومان – متداول محترف

“التداول مع Ontega متعة حقيقية. الاعتياد على استخدام المنصة يستغرق وقتًا ضئيلاً لكن التداول الإلكتروني آمن ومحل ثقة مع سرعة عمليات الإيداع والسحب. كما أحب مشاهدة المزيد من أدوات التداول المتقدمة.”

ريتشارد سكومان – متداول محترف
ماثيو برانسلي – متداول متقدم

“التداول عبر الإنترنت مثالي بالنسبة لي لأنني أحب العمل لصالحي. فمنذ أن أصبحت متداولاً، أستيقظ كل صباح مفعمًا بالرغبة والحافز للعمل. ومنصة Ontega رائعة لأنك تشاهد كل يوم إحراز تقدم. وكلما أتعلم أكثر، أزداد ربحًا.”

ماثيو برانسلي – متداول متقدم
باتريك غوميز – متداول محترف

“أمارس التداول عبر الإنترنت منذ عدة سنوات ولدي خبرة مع كثير من الوسطاء المختلفين ومنصات التداول. حيث تنال منصة Ontega وأسلوبها على إعجابي التام. إنها خدمة ممتازة من فئة 5 نجوم!”

باتريك غوميز – متداول محترف
جوشوا جفندر – متداول متقدم

“قضيت الكثير من الوقت أبحث عن وسطاء عبر الإنترنت وأدركت أنني قد عثرت على ما يناسبني عندما وجدت Ontega. فسرعان ما علمت أن أسلوب التداول يعمل حقًا لصالحي. حيث بدأت بسهولة أربح أكثر من 1500 دولار أمريكي في الشهر بعد الترقية إلى الوضع المتقدم.”

جوشوا جفندر – متداول متقدم
فالنتينا مورالس – متداولة مبتدئة

“علمت أن منصة Ontega تُقدم حزمة تداول للمبتدئين بقيمة 5 دولار أمريكي واستغليت الفرصة لتجربتها. وهذا أسبوعي الثالث وأربح المال من تداول الذهب والنفط، لكني فكرت أنه بإمكاني تحقيق المزيد أكثر مما يتيحة مبلغ 5 دولار أمريكي حيث اكتشفت أني أحتاج إلى إيداع قرابة 200 دولار أمريكي للشعور فعليًا بالمزايا.

فالنتينا مورالس – متداولة مبتدئة
فانيسا فوفانا – متداولة متقدمة

“منصة Ontega تجعل من التداول متعة. حيث صُممت المنصة مثل لعبة تتضمن مستويات وعدد من النقاط تكسبها مقابل تحقيق إنجازات معينة. فهي تساعدني على تحقيق المزيد كلما أرى تقدمي، لكنه ما زال أبطأ مما توقعته.”

فانيسا فوفانا – متداولة متقدمة
موسى أوكونجو - متداول مبتدئ

“فؤجئت بسرعة قدرتي على البدء في الربح. ويُعتبر برنامج المبتدئين البالغ قيمته 5 دولار أمريكي رائعًا لأنه يمنحك الوقت لفهم المنصة وطريقة عمل التداول عبر الإنترنت. حيث استثمرت وترقيت إلى المستوى المتقدم هذا الأسبوع وضاعفت بالفعل استثماري.”

موسى أوكونجو - متداول مبتدئ

This post is also available in: En Fr Es

What our traders say about us

Hai Zhou - Beginner trader

“The fact that I could start with a small initial investment of $5 with Ontega gave me the reassurance I needed to start. In 2 weeks I invested $200 and then I really saw the benefit to trading online. I now make about $2000 a month and I can continue doing the job I love.”

Hai Zhou - Beginner trader
Raul Melo - Professional trader

“Trading with Ontega is really enjoyable. It takes a little time to get used to the platform, but trading is safe and reliable and deposits and withdrawals are fast. I would like to see a few more advance trading tools.”

Raul Melo - Professional trader
Matthew Bransley - Advanced trader

“Trading online is perfect for me because I love working for myself. Since I became a trader, I get up every morning with desire and motivation to get to work. Ontega is fantastic because you see your progress daily. The more I learn, the more I earn.”

Matthew Bransley - Advanced trader
Patrick Gomez - Professional trader

“I have been trading online for many years and have experience with many different brokers and trading platforms. I’m thoroughly impressed with Ontega’s platform and approach. Its a 5 star service!”

Patrick Gomez - Professional trader
Joshua Govender - Advanced trader

“I spent a lot of time researching brokers online and knew I had found the right one for me when I came across Ontega. The learn as you trade approach really worked for me. I easily started making over $1500 a month after I upgraded to the advanced mode.”

Joshua Govender - Advanced trader
Valentina Morales - Beginner trader

“I saw that Ontega offered a $5 beginner trading package and jumped at the opportunity to try it. It’s my 3rd week and I’m making money trading gold and oil, but I thought I could make a lot more from $5 when it turns out I need to deposit around $200 to really feel the benefits.

Valentina Morales - Beginner trader
Vanessa Fofana - Advanced trader

“Ontega makes trading fun. The platform is built like a game with levels and xPoints that you earn for certain achievements. It helps me achieve more as I see my progress, but it’s still slower than I expected.”

Vanessa Fofana - Advanced trader
Musa Okonjo - Beginner trader

“I was surprised by how quickly I was able to start earning. The $5 beginner plan is great because it gives you time to understand the platform and how online trading works. I invested and upgraded to the advanced plan this week and I have already doubled my investment.”

Musa Okonjo - Beginner trader

This post is also available in: Fr Es Ar