الكشف عن المخاطر

لا يكشف البيان التالي عن جميع المخاطر المرتبطة بالاستثمارات، ويهدف إلى إطلاع المستخدمين على إمكانية ترتب خسائر كبيرة و/أو كاملة للأموال نتيجة التداول في الصرف الأجنبي، والمعروف أيضًا بالفوركس أو FX بمقدار يزيد على مبالغ الهامش الأولي ومن ثم يجب عدم القيام بذلك إلا برأس مال المخاطرة. ويُعرف رأس مال المخاطرة بأنه أموال ليست ضرورية لمعيشة المستخدم أو رفاهيته.

إذا كنت لا تعي جيدًا المخاطر التي ينطوي عليها تداول الصرف الأجنبي – فامتنع عن التداول. توصي Ontega بشدة أي مستخدم يُفكر في تداول عملات الصرف الأجنبي أو السلع، ضرورة قراءة إخلاء المسؤولية عن المخاطر أولاً بشكل جيد وفهم المخاطر والخسائر المرتبطة بتداول العملات الأجنبية.

حيث تقع عليك مسؤولية دراسة استثماراتك بعناية قبل إيداع الأموال للتداول بالنقد الأجنبي. وقبل التفكير بالدخول في أي صفقات مع شركة Ontega، عليك التفكير بعناية عما إذا كان هذا التداول مناسبًا في ضوء موقفك المالي وأهدافك الاستثمارية. ومن المعلوم عمومًا أن تداول النقد الأجنبي سلاح ذو حدين حيث أن المخاطر أو الخسائر التي ينطوي عليها تعادل إمكانية تحقيق المكاسب.

كما أن إصدار الأوامر المشروطة مثل أوامر “وقف الخسارة” أو “وقف مقيد بسعر”، لايعني بالضرورة تقليص الخسائر إلى المبالغ المحددة. فقد تحُول ظروف السوق دون إمكانية تنفيذ مثل هذه الأوامر. وقد يُطلب منك إيداع مبالغ إضافية هامشية خلال وقت قصير. مع إمكانية تصفية صفقتك، إذا لم يتم توفير الأموال المطلوبة خلال الفترة الزمنية المحددة.  وتبقى مسؤولاً عن أي عجز مترتب في حسابك. ومن ثم يتعين عليك التفكير بعناية ما إذا كان هذا التداول مناسبًا في ضوء موقفك المالي وأهدافك الاستثمارية.

وقد تتسبب ظروف معينة بالسوق في صعوبة أو استحالة تنفيذ الأوامر وفق السعر المحدد.

قد تكون صفقات “فرق السعر” محفوفة بالمخاطر مثل صفقة شراء أو (بيع) بسيطة وقد تكون أكثر تعقيدًا.

زيادة درجة الرافعة المالية التي يُمكن الحصول عليها في التداول الفوري للنقد الأجنبي قد تكون نتيجتها ضدك كما قد تكون لصالحك بسبب متطلبات الهامش الصغير. قد يُؤدي استخدام الرافعة المالية إلى خسائر كبيرة وكذلك مكاسب كبيرة.

قد يؤدي تعسر Ontega أو أي بنك أو وسيط تستعين به الشركة لتنفيذ الصفقات نيابة عنك إلى إغلاق صفقاتك خلافًا لرغبتك.

يُحاط العميل علمًا بمقتضى هذه الاتفاقية أن التعاملات والصفقات المنفذة عبر خدمات تداول Ontega قد تتسم بطابع المضاربة. وقد ينجم عن ذلك خسائر كبيرة خلال فترة زمنية قصيرة نسبيًا، لا يُمكن توقعها مما قد يلحق خسارة لجميع الأموال المودعة لدى شركة Ontega. وقد ترجع هذه الخسائر إلى تحركات سلبية للسوق، لزيادة الصفقات أو لتجميع العمولات والمصاريف الخاصة بالتعاملات.

يُلفت انتباه العميل صراحة إلى طبيعة التعاملات المنفذة بناءً على تعليماته، فقد يصعب على شركة Ontega تحقيقها في حال كانت عملة التداول نادرة أو متقلبة حيث لا يُمكن الالتزام بعرض السعر دائمًا أو قد يصعب تنفيذ التعاملات بالسعر المعروض بسبب عدم وجود نظير لها.

لا يُنفذ تداول النقد الأجنبي المُبرم على أساس التحويل بين العملات. فقد تُمثل شركة Ontega الطرف الآخر في هذه التعاملات ومن ثم، فقد تُمثل المشتري عندما تبيع أو البائع عندما تشتري. ونتيجة لذلك، قد تتضارب مصالح شركة Ontega مع مصالحك، ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك في الاتفاق المكتوب أو أية وثائق مكتوبة أخرى. تٌحدد شركة Ontega الأسعار التي تُقدمها للتداول معك؛ وقد تكون عروض الشركة ليست أفضل الأسعار المتاحة وقد تقدم الشركة أسعار مختلفة لعملاء مختلفين. علاوة على ذلك، يتعين عليك إجراء تقييم دقيق لأية توصيات للتداول تحصل عليها من شركة Ontega أو أي من وكلائها حيث أن الشركة قد تُمثل المشتري أو البائع في التعاملات.

للحصول على نسخة قابلة للتنزيل انقر هنا.

This post is also available in: En Fr Es

Risk Disclosure

The following statement does not disclose all risk associated investments, and is meant to inform users that trading foreign exchange, also known as Forex or FX, may result in substantial loss of funds and/or complete loss of funds in excess of your initial margin funds, and therefore should only be undertaken with risk capital.  Risk Capital is defined as funds that are not necessary to the survival or well-being of the user.

If you do not thoroughly understand the risks involved in foreign exchange trading - do not trade.  Ontega strongly recommends that any user considering trading foreign exchange currency or commodities, should first thoroughly read this risk disclaimer and understand risks and losses inherent to Forex trading.

It is your responsibility to carefully consider your investments prior to committing funds for foreign exchange trading.  Before you consider undertaking any transactions with Ontega, you should carefully consider whether such trading is suitable in light of your own financial position and investment objectives. Foreign exchange trading is commonly known as a double-edge sword as the risks or losses involved are equivalent to the potential to gain.

Placing contingent orders, such as "stop-loss" or "stop-limit" orders, will not necessarily limit losses to the intended amounts. Market conditions may make it impossible to execute such orders. You may be called upon at short notice to deposit additional margin funds. If the required funds are not provided within the prescribed time, your position may be liquidated. You will remain liable for any resulting deficit in your account. You should therefore carefully consider whether such trading is suitable in light of your own financial position and investment objectives.

Certain market conditions may make it difficult or impossible to execute orders at a stipulated price.

A spread position may be as risky as a simple long (or short) position and can be more complex.

The high degree of leverage that is obtainable in Spot Foreign Exchange Trading because of the small margin  requirements  can  work  against  you  as  well  as  for  you.  The use of leverage can lead to large losses as well as gains.

The insolvency of Ontega or of a Bank or Broker used by Ontega to effect transactions on your behalf may lead to your positions being closed out against your wishes.

The  Client  is  hereby  advised  that  the  transactions  undertaken  through  the  dealing  services  of  Ontega may  be  of  a  speculative  nature.  They  may  give  rise  to  large  losses within a relatively short period of time, which cannot be forecast and which may sustain a total loss of the  funds  deposited  with  Ontega.  These  losses  may  be  attributed  to adverse  market  movements,  to  position  build-up  or  to  the  accumulation  of  commission  and  charges relating to the transactions.

The Client’s attention is expressly drawn to the fact that the nature of the transactions executed on his instruction,  by  Ontega may  be  non-readily  realizable  in  the  case  of  a currency traded so irregularly or infrequently that it cannot be certain that a price will be quoted at all times  or  that  it  may  be  difficult  to  effect  transactions  at  a  price  which  may  be  quoted  owing  to  an absence of a counter party.

The foreign currency trading that you are entering into is not conducted on an exchange. Ontega may  act  as  counterparty  in  these  transactions  and,  therefore,  may  act  as  the buyer when you sell and the seller when you buy. As a result, Ontega interests may be in conflict with yours,  unless  otherwise  specified  in  your  written  agreement  or  other written documents. Ontega establishes the prices at which it offers to trade with you; the prices Ontega offers might not be the best prices available and Ontega may offer different prices to different Clients. Additionally, since Ontega may act as the buyer or seller in the transaction, you should carefully evaluate any trade recommendations you receive from Ontega or any of its sicitors.

For a downloadable version click here.

This post is also available in: Fr Es Ar