شروط التداول

تم تعيين شروط التداول لتلبية جميع احتياجات المتداول وضمان تجربة تداول أسهل وأكثر راحة.

رسوم التمديد

العملات الرقمية:0.10%
السلع:0.015%
المؤشرات:0.015%
أسهم:0.015%
العملات:0.015%

الإيداعات

يمكن للمتداولين فتح حساب بإيداع أولي بقيمة 200 دولار وبدء التداول. الحسابات في Ontega مقومة بالدولار الأمريكي ، لذلك سيتم تحويل جميع ودائع التداول إلى العملة الأساسية لحساب التداول (بالدولار الأمريكي).

قاعدة سحب الرصيد

في حالة عدم وجود أي نشاط تداول لمدة لا تقل عن خمسة وأربعين (45) يومًا ، تحتفظ الشركة بالحق في تطبيق قاعدة سحب الرصيد وإزالة أي رصيد تداول موجود في حساب العميل ، شريطة أن (1) لا توجد مراكز و / أو أوامر دخول مفتوحة في حساب العميل ؛ (ب) لم يتم فتح و / أو إغلاق أي مراكز خلال الـ 45 يومًا الماضية ؛ و / أو (ج) لم تتم معاملات الإيداع خلال الـ 45 يومًا الماضية.

حساب غير نشط

في حالة عدم وجود أي نشاط لمدة ثلاثة (3) أشهر بحد أدنى، تحتفظ الشركة بالحق في تطبيق رسم يبلغ 500 دولار أمريكي يخصم بعد ذلك على أساس فصلي. إذا كان حساب العميل ممول بأقل من 500 دولار وكان خاملًا لمدة ثلاثة (3) أشهر، تحتفظ الشركة بالحق في خصم مبلغ أقل لتغطية التكاليف الإدارية وغلق الحساب.

ساعات التداول

مع Ontega ، يمكن للعملاء الوصول إلى الأسواق في أي وقت يفتحون فيه – من الساعة 22:00 بتوقيت جرينتش ليل الأحد حتى الساعة 22:00 بتوقيت جرينتش ليل الجمعة. يتم تداول العملات الأجنبية والسلع عبر الإنترنت في جميع الأوقات خلال ساعات السوق هذه. ومع ذلك ، فإن عقود الفروقات لها ساعات تشغيل مختلفة ، اعتمادًا على موقع السوق:

  • يتم تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات في السوق الأمريكية من 2:30 – 9:00 بتوقيت جرينتش (التوقيت الشتوي) و 1:30 مساءً – 8:00 مساءً بتوقيت غرينتش (التوقيت الصيفي) ، من الاثنين إلى الجمعة.
  • يتم تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات في السوق الأوروبية والبريطانية من الساعة 8:00 صباحًا – 4:30 مساءً بتوقيت جرينتش و 7:00 صباحًا – 3:30 مساءً (التوقيت الصيفي ، من الاثنين إلى الجمعة.
  • تصفية الهامش

    تحدث تصفية الهامش عندما تصل رصيد حساب المتداول إلى الصفر ونتيجة لذلك ، يتم إغلاق جميع المراكز تلقائيًا. بهذه الطريقة تحمي Ontega حساب تداول العميل من الوصول إلى رصيد سلبي وأن يكون مسؤولاً عن مبلغ يتجاوز إيداعه / إيداعها الأصلي.

    ظروف السوق

    نظرًا لسياستنا المتمثلة في عدم الانزلاق ، سيتم تنفيذ الطلبات الفورية بالسعر الذي تنقر عليه / تسعّره ، خلال ظروف سوق الصرف الأجنبي العادية.
    خلال ظروف السوق المتقلبة ، يتلقى العملاء أسعار طلب (شراء) وعرض (بيع) ثابتة مع فروق أسعار ثابتة. سيتم تنفيذ الأوامر الفورية بالسعر الذي اقترحه المتداول.

    الرافعة المالية

    تداول العملات الأجنبية (الفوركس):1:200
    تداول السلع:1:200
    CFD على المؤشرات:1:100
    CFD على الأسهم:1:10
    العملات المشفرة1:10
    5 صفقات محمية:1:20

    This post is also available in: En Fr Es Pt

Trading Conditions

Trading conditions are set to answer trader’s every need and ensure an easier and more comfortable trading experience.

Rollover Fees

Cryptocurrencies:0.10%
Commodities:0.015%
Indices:0.015%
Shares:0.015%
Currencies:0.015%

Deposits

Traders can open up an account with an initial deposit of $200 and start trading. Accounts at Ontega are denominated in US Dollars, so all trading deposits will be converted into the base currency of the trading account (US Dollars).

Credit-Out Rule

In case of absence of any trading activity for a period of at least forty five (45) days, the Company reserves the right to apply the credit-out rule and remove any trading credit that exists in the Client Account, provided that (i) no open positions and/or entry orders exist on the Client Account; (b) no positions were opened and/or closed within the last 45 days; and/or (c) no deposit transaction was made within the last 45 days.

Inactive Account

In case of absence of any activity for a period of at least three (3) months, the Company reserves the right to apply a fee of US$ 500 thereafter, charged on a quarterly basis. If the Client account is funded by less than US$ 500 and has been inactive for a period of three (3) months, the Company reserves the right to charge a lower amount to cover administrative expenses and close down the account.

Trading Hours

With Ontega, clients have access to the markets anytime they are open – from 22:00 GMT on Sunday night until 22:00 GMT on Friday night. Online FX and Commodities are traded at all times during these market hours. CFDs, however, have different operating hours, depending on the location of the market:

  • US Market CFDs are traded from 2:30 – 9:00 gmt (Winter time) & 1:30 pm – 8:00 pm GMT (Summer time), Mondays to Fridays.
  • European & British Market CFDs are traded from 8:00 am – 4:30 pm GMT & 7:00 am – 3:30 pm (summer time), Mondays to Fridays.
  • Margin Liquidation

    Margin liquidation happens when trader’s account equity reaches zero and as a result, all positions are closed automatically. In this way Ontega protects the client’s trading account from reaching a negative balance and being liable for an amount exceeding his/her deposit.

    Market Conditions

    Due to our policy of no slippage, spot orders will be executed at the price you click/quote, during regular foreign exchange market conditions.
    During volatile market conditions clients receive consistent ask (buy) and bid (sell) prices with fixed spreads. Spot orders will be executed at the price the trader quoted.

    Leverage

    Foreign Exchange currency trading (Forex):1:200
    Commodities trading:1:200
    CFD on Indices:1:100
    CFD on Shares:1:10
    Crypto1:10
    5 Protected Positions:1:20

    This post is also available in: Fr Es Ar Pt